Wizard Chan – The Messenger EP

The Messenger EP By Wizard Chan

The Messenger EP By Wizard Chan

Exceptionally talented Nigerian singer and songwriter, Wizard Chan introduces his brand new debut project tagged The Messenger EP.” ENJOY and SHARE.

Additionally, This new debut project contains a total of 9 outstanding tracks that showcases his vocal and songwriting abilities with features from famous Nigerian music sensation and the CEO of Young Legend Joeboyand two other talented Nigerian singers, Boma Nime and Dino Zee.

Nevertheless, this new song is an enthralling piece that will surely get you going. If you’re a fan of good music, it’s a must-add to your collection.

Track List:

1. Wizard Chan – Mr Sailor Man

2. Wizard Chan Ft. Boma Nime – Higher Powers

3. Wizard Chan Ft. Dino Zee – Pray Hard

4. Wizard Chan – Demons & Angels

5. Wizard Chan – Earth Song

6. Wizard Chan – Legacy

7. Wizard Chan – Skit (Mama Chan)

8. Wizard Chan Ft. Joeboy – Loner

9. Wizard Chan – Stages Of Life


Do you find useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.