Timi Dakolo – The Chorus Leader “Album” (EP)

Timi Dakolo – The Chorus Leader

The Chorus Leader Album Ep By Timi-Dakolo

Timi Dakolo has released his much-anticipated 17-track album known as Chorus Leader. This tracklist contains his hit singles like Iyawo Mi”, “The Vow”, “Obim and Amen. This album also contains his latest single Men of the South.

Artists like Patoranking, Phyno, and Falz and public figures like Ebuka and Noble Igwe graced the album. Various producers worked on this body of art including Cobhams Asuquo.

Track List:

1. Timi Dakolo – Nothing Dey Spoil For God Hand

2. Timi Dakolo – Omo Ayo

3. Timi Dakolo – Happy Fellows

4. Timi Dakolo – Men Of The South

5. Timi Dakolo – Hustle

6. Timi Dakolo – No Forget Home

7. Timi Dakolo Ft. Patoranking – Na So E Be

8. Timi Dakolo Ft. Phyno, Falz, Cobhams Asuquo & Black Geez – This Woman

9. Timi Dakolo – Hard Guy

10. Timi Dakolo – Premium Enjoyment

11. Timi Dakolo – Ke Na Ke So

12. Timi Dakolo – Iyawo Mi

13. Timi Dakolo – Anything For You

14. Timi Dakolo – One Day

15. Timi Dakolo Ft. Ebuka & Noble Igwe – Obim

16. Timi Dakolo – The Vow

17. Timi Dakolo – Everything (Amen)


Do you find useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.