PsychoYP – Osapa London (EP)

Osapa London (EP) By PsychoYP

Osapa London EP By PsychoYP

Extremely gifted  Nigerian rapper, singer and songwriter, PsychoYP delivers a brand new enchanting ep named Osapa London Ep.” ENJOY and SHARE.

This new music collection “Osapa London,” contains 8 spectacular tracks that showcase his musical dexterities and abilities to work with artists of different background, with features from Teni, Ice Prince, Khaid, Odumodublvck, Ajebo Hustlers, Prettyboy D-Oand the rest.

PsychoYP – Osapa London (EP) Tracklist Below.

1. PsychoYP Ft. Jordan Knows – This Country

2. Psychoyp Ft. Khaid & Prettyboy D-O – Do What I Like

3. PsychoYP Ft. Ajebo Hustlers – Not My Fault

4. PsychoYP Ft. Odumodublvck – Settle Us!

5. PsychoYP Ft. King Perryy – Stand Attention

6. PsychoYP Ft. Wax Bentayga & Teni – Bad B

7. PsychoYP Ft. Ice Prince – Most Times 

8. PsychoYP Ft. Laime – AnyGadDamnTime


Do you find useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.