Olamide – Unruly Album (Ep)

Unruly Album (Ep) By Olamide

Unruly Album (Ep) By Olamide

Professional Nigerian rapper, singer, songwriter and the CEO of YBNL NationOlamide has stunned fans and music lovers with the release of his music anticipated album captured Unruly Album.” ENJOY and SHARE.

This freshly unlocked body of work “Unruly Album,” contains a total of 15 stunning tracks that showcases his exceptional musical talents, with features from AsakeRemaCKayFireboy DMLand BNXN fka Buju.

Additionally, this music collection not only highlights his exceptional musical prowess but also exudes a melodious rhythm and excellent lyrics that are sure to set your feet tapping

Olamide – Unruly Album (Ep) Tracklist Below.

1. Olamide – Celebrate

2. Olamide – Jinja

3. Olamide – Problem

4. Olamide – Gaza

5. Olamide – Doom

6. Olamide Ft. CKay – Trumpet

7. Olamide Ft. BNXN fka Buju – Come Alive

8. Olamide Ft. Asake – New Religion

9. Olamide Ft. Fireboy DML – Shibebe

10. Olamide Ft. Rema – Mukulu

11. Olamide – Hardcore

12. Olamide – Supplier

13. Olamide – Life Goes On

14. Olamide – No Worries

15. Olamide – Street Jam


Do you find useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.