Lil-B General – Suffer No Be Sugar (Ep)

Suffer No Be Sugar Ep By Lil-B General

Suffer No Be Sugar Ep By Lil-B General

Ingenious Nigerian recording artist and performer, Lil-B General  has released his music anticipated debut ep captioned Suffer No Be Sugar.” ENJOY and SHARE.

Also, this new body of work Suffer No Be Sugar This new masterwork contains an exceptional collection of 7 spellbinding tunes with infectious melodies and catchy lyrics. This collection of songs are certain to enthrall his dedicated fans and music enthusiasts.

For all music aficionados, this new extended play  should definitely find a spot on your list of favorites.

Lil-B General – Suffer No Be Sugar Album (Ep) Tracklist Below.

1. Lil-B General – Forever

2. Lil-B General Ft Sosman – Forever Remix

3. Lil-B General Ft. Cool Joe & Sosman – Suffer No Be Sugar

4. Lil-B General – Jones

5. Lil-B General – Back To Sender

6. Lil-B General Ft. Jahwonda – Brakongbolo

7. Lil-B General – Let Me Love You


Do you find useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.