Yung6ix – We Money (EP)

We Money (EP) Music By Yung6ix

We Money EP By Yung6ix

Highly talented Nigerian hip-hop artist and songwriter, Yung6ix has unveiled yet another exceptional (Ep) called We Money Ep.” ENJOY and SHARE.

This new music collection We Money EP,” contains four (4) spine-tingling tracks that showcase his musical dexterities and abilities to work with artists of different background, with features from Og Rah, Kpee, CheekyCheezy and D Rich.

Yung6ix – We Money (EP) Tracklist Below.

1. Yung6ix  Ft. Og Rah & Kpee – Onome (My Own)

2. Yung6ix – Getting rich is a must (Freestyle)

3. Yung6ix Ft. D Rich – Don’t make me

4. Yung6ix Ft. CheekyCheezy– We Money (Outro)


Do you find useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Open chat
welcome to 9jastarsmusic