Jovin – OverTaking Is Allowed Album

OverTaking Is Allowed Album By Jovin

OverTaking-Is-Allowed Album By Jovin

Heavily t Nigerian singer, performer and Eleleba leader, Jovin has finally unlocked his debut album named OverTaking Is Allowed Album.” ENJOY and SHARE.

Plus, This new album consist of 18 compelling hit tracks that are sure to thrill his beloved fans, with features from famous Nigerian singers, Faze, Izon Ebi, 9ja Obama and Jodin Chermson.

This fresh sweet-sounding Album is bound to brighten your day and is a must-have for those seeking pure musical delight to freshen up their playlist.


 1. Jovin – Amafulor

2. Jovin Ft. Jodin Chermson – Taxi-Driver

3. Jovin – Is Allowed

4. Jovin – Is Too Late

5. Jovin – Izon Otu (asawana)

6. Jovin – Jump Am Pass

7. Jovin – My Country

8. Jovin Ft. Izon Ebi – Doo

9. Jovin – Oge

10. Jovin – Songolo

11. Jovin – Turn By Turn

12. Jovin – Ashawo Pikin

13. Jovin – Check Your waist

14. Jovin – E Dey Bounce

15. Jovin – Election No Be War

16. Jovin – Finally

17. Jovin Ft. 9ja Obama – Promise-Me

18. Jovin Ft. Faze – African Lady


Do you find useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.