Crayon – Trench to Triumph Album (EP)

Trench to Triumph Album (EP) By Crayon

Trench to Triumph Album (EP) By Crayon

Furthermore, this new music compilation “Trench to Triumph,” houses a total of 13 mind-blowing tracks that demonstrates his musical qualities, with guest appearances from Ayra StarrVictonyMagixx, and Yaba Buluku Boyz. ENJOY andSHARE.

Crayon – Trench to Triumph Album (EP) Tracklist Below.

1. Crayon – Calvary Kid

2. Crayon Ft. Oxlade – Trench Kid

3. Crayon Ft. Ayra Starr – Ngozi

4. Crayon – Ijo (Laba Laba)

5. Crayon Ft. Victony & Ktizo – Belle Full

6. Crayon Ft. Magixx – You vs You

7. Crayon – Modupe

8. Crayon Ft. Yaba Buluku Boyz – The One (Chop Life)

9. Crayon – Super Woman

10. Crayon – Adey

11. Crayon – L’Eko

12. Crayon – Wetin Go Be

13. Crayon – Good Day


Do you find useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.